(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Iyer Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyer Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Bahrain
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son is an Engineer - Non IT with B Tec & MBA management Tecnical. & currently working in Bahrain as Engineer QA/QC. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is Sriraman and I am working as an Officer in the Private Sector. I have completed my MBA. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Orthodox Values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Brahacharnam
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed my master's degree. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in Bangalore. I am very simple, trust worthy, fun loving guy, who loves to travel a lot. I would expect my Partner to be a part of every seconds I live. Appreciate my future Partner treats both side families without any differences as I do. Got married on June 1st, 2017 and separated on August 12th, 2017. (72 days, but in reality its less than that). My Divouce patition has been filed and is pending with the Family Court. I will be reachable for any further clarifications. If you feels like proceeding with a relationship, I can happily share my Mother's contact details so that you can discuss with her about the proceedings.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Malaysia
  • Education : Aviation Degree
  • Occupation : Executive



I am making this profile for my relative. He completed his bachelor's degree and is now working as an executive. He belongs to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in Malaysia. He is spiritual, is a nice person, pleasant to the eyes with no vices. He is well travelled and overseas educated. A person whom people would like to get to know. Looking forward to a marriage of the 2 persons mutually and both their families towards a happy, healthy and successful life of both!