Keep me logged in

Iyer Singapore MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Iyer Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Analyst

Hi, Hailing from defense BG, I was born In Jhansi (U.P), at the age of 3 they took me to School :P My schooling was done in Army School and Kendriya Vidyalaya till 12th : All States (Mostly northern part of India) College : Engineering(Electrical and Electronics Engineering) + MBA (International Business) WORK: Working globally re-known firm years of experience in the same domain. Located in Singapore now. In the professional front, I am quite popular in the network of SAP , I have received Topic Leader Global award twice for the last two consecutive years from SAP Labs, and my video profile of 2015 I also have wishes to do freelancing in my technical domain and have my very own IT company in near future if my time and situation permits. Hobbies & Other Details: Much interested Adventure Sports and Sports, singing , painting, dancing (Id love to learn it well) , whereas movies , cooking , hanging out with friends I do occasionally. Sports And Adventure Sports: I ve already trekked a part of himalayas (shimla upto 11000ft), river rafting, para gliding etc. Next 2 things in my list are Scuba and sky diving. I was a athlete Regional Level Champion THRICE in races (Bhopal Region) , and few other outdoor games with it . Almost Black Belt in Karate. Astrology is one of my strong interests of course and amateur now, but yes if time permits I d see the way to be an expert in it. Learnt Classical Singing, but due to changing states it wasnt proper, however, I am more inclined towards bolly and holly music. There are a few more which I would let you know if and when we chat or talk. WRT these, Am a multi-tasker, I usually make sure I have achieved to some extent, in the fields I like. Nature and Behavior : My friends know me as honest, straightforward , down to earth & trust worthy person. My outlook is trendy and westernized, but I have my traditional values inculcated so hard in me that, I can never give up on my values, meaning, a hard core \"PURE\" Tam-Brahm girl Id call myself. I mingle with people very easily, I socialize and adapt well and am a very practical and broad minded person. All I wanna be is everything at once d describe me well. The thing I can least tolerate is inactivity. I have much self will, and the spirit of independence is firmly planted in me. Freedom is a quality I prize very highly. Freedom not only of action but also of thought. I kinda like and prefer cities more, yet am more like, Dil se dilli and Dhadkan se London. From an astrologers point of view my characteristics exactly sync with the characteristics defined for people of Ashwini Nakshatra. Thats all about me. I Hope I havent bragged much :P . I might have missed a few things here (although I dont think so ;) ), which you may want to know , you can get to know those later :) . Thanks for reading, and All the best for your soul-mate search :)