Keep me logged in

Iyer Tiruchirappalli Consultant Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyer Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant

My name is E. HAREESH KUMAR. I come from an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my MBA and currently work in KPMG, Hyderabad as a Consultant. I am straight forward, ambitious, caring, fun-loving, good looking with clean habits. I like watching movies, listening to music, and love humour.I am slim and fair. I had my schooling in BHEL Trichy township and Mechanical Engineering graduation from SASTRA, Trichy and worked with Accenture-Chennai for three years. I did my MBA from XIME, Kochi. I am with KPMG since June 2019 as an IT Risk Consultant. Most of my stay has been at Tiruchirappalli, where my father R. Easwaran worked and retired as General Manager (In Charge), BHEL, Trichy and had a career spanning over 38 years. He is a B. Tech from IIT Madras in 1979. My mother is no more. She passed away in 2002. She had excellent musical talents. I have an elder brother (E. Ramakrishnan) who is now working with PwC, Chennai as Principal Consultant. He is happily married to Sow. Sangeetha and they have a daughter Esha Neya born on 25 Dec 2017. My paternal grand parents are no more. My grand father had his roots in Avittathur, Kerala, and my grand mother hails from North Parur, Kerala. My father has one sister and the family is settled in Mumbai. My mother hailed from Karamana, Thiruvananthapuram. My mother's sister (Mrs. Chithra) family is at Palakkad. My grand mother is also in Palakkad. My uncle and family are located at Chennai. I am looking for a slim, home-loving graduate, well-employed and from a good family. Horoscope match is a must, mine is a sudda jathakam (no doshams) and my star is Madhyama Riju star.