Keep me logged in

Iyer Unmarried Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Iyer Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Manager



My daughter is managing corporate communications in our family business with a bachelor's degree in Corporate Communications from Symbiosis Pune. She has an IB diploma (University of New Guinea) and an IGCSE certificate (University of Cambridge) currently living in Mumbai. We come from a rich, nuclear family background with liberal values stong cosmo culturer as her mother is from Goa and dad a hardcore mumbaite. People describe her as outgoing, independent, pretty, liberal and sweet and She dabbles in singing, cooking, art, writing. She likes to travel and read. She would prefer to stay in Mumbai or Pune.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Brahacharnam
  • Location : Boise, Idaho, United States of America
  • Education : B.Com.



Hi there! I was raised in the US since I was about five and I would describe myself as a lively, ambitious, grounded, and compassionate individual. I have my Bachelors of Business Administration in Accountancy and I'm currently working for a hospital as a Compliance Specialist. I enjoy hiking, dancing, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who was raised in the US and is outgoing, goal-oriented, optimistic, close with their family, and a dog lover. This account is run by my parents and I, so feel free to reach out if you think we make a good match.