Keep me logged in

Iyer Canada Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyer Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Winnipeg, Canada
  • Education : CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst)
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur



Good day, I was born to a lower middle class family in Chennai and am now a Canadian citizen and Overseas citizen of India living in Canada (Winnipeg). I work full-time as a finance professional and am a side entrepreneur. I love reading business/finance books, investment analysis, working out, basketball, swimming, teaching, philanthropy and good food. People describe me as well-spoken, a lifelong learner and a good person who enjoys having a hearty laugh. I would describe myself as lucky, hard-working, rational and a survivor. I believe in staying cheerful in spite of any troubles and bouncing back regardless of the situation I am faced with. I think the ability to rebound quickly from failures and disappointments is one of the key differentiators between successful and unsuccessful people. As I await my divorce, I wish to use this terrible blow in a constructive fashion, renegotiate my hopes and dreams, align myself with reality, put myself back in the saddle, and get on with life. Some qualities I can offer to a spouse: low expectations, being reliable/responsible and approaching life with the right attitude. I'm looking to deserve a good spouse, hopefully find someone whose values line up with mine and have a happy family. Thank you for your interest. I sincerely wish you the very best in your search. Cordially, Nikhil Kumar

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Student



Seeking a bride for my son (non-consummated marriage due to incompatibility) from girls in North America. Prefer only doctors (or student doctors) from similar community.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Regina, Canada
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Canada. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : Trade School
  • Occupation : Contractor



I am self-employed with a Diploma currently living in Canada. I come from an Upper middle class, Joint family background with Traditional values.