Keep me logged in

Iyer United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyer Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Los Angeles, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Ajay is a Mechanical Engineer and completed his Master's from Carnegie Mellon University (CMU). He is presently working as an engineer in the Aerospace Industry in California. Down to earth, sensitive, caring person. Loves his profession as an Engineer. Avid music lover, DJs events and creates music mixes. Intelligent and humorous. Ajay is easy to get along with and a fun loving professional engineer!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am currently working in the private sector as an engineer - non it, after having completed my master's degree. I come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in atlanta.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Rochester, Vermont, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently acting as a marketing professional for a company, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We belong to a rich, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Rochester. My son is a gentle, kind, good looking, very healthy and strong person. He has been raised in an affluent inter-religious household. Mother is PhD Tamil Brahmin from Madurai. Father is a Jewish American businessman (book publisher). My husband and I had an arranged marriage in India. Our son will eventually lead and run the book publishing company founded by his father. Our son is a cosmopolitan, well traveled and athletic man. He has good values and habits. He does want an arranged marriage for himself. He has strong work ethics. He is fluent in Spanish language as well. He exercises regularly, eats healthy food and is never addicted to electronics and social media. He is very well read and he is also a good writer.