Keep me logged in

English Iyer Matrimony

Showing 1000+ English Iyer Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Brahacharnam
  • Location : San Diego, California, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I completed B.S in Computer Science from Purdue University, USA and am now working as a software engineer in San Diego, California. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, settled in Mumbai. We are Tamil Brahmins from Palakkad, Kerala. I grew up in Mumbai, Kuala Lumpur and Shanghai.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Student



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She completed her B.Tech in Biotechnology in 2016 after which she interned in research labs in India and The Netherlands for a couple of years before taking up a job in a research and testing lab in Bangalore. A well organized person by nature, she loves to travel and spend quality time with family. She keeps her space very clean and tidy and can cook quite well. We are a middle class family from Trivandrum, Kerala. My husband is a businessman and I work in an IT firm. We also have a 20-year son who is doing his final year of college in hotel management. We are a Hindu family and modern in our outlook. We love tradition but do not let it stand in the way of practicality. My husband is a Tamily Brahmin and I am a Malayali. We are looking for a match from a boy who can sync with our outlook in life.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : San Francisco, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.Arch.
  • Occupation : Interior Designer



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as an interior designer in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in San Francisco.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



I am a down-to-earth, kind-hearted, caring person with good values. I am a working professional who is ambitious. I am a vegetarian, non-drinker, non-smoker who loves music (most genres), reading and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for a caring, kind-hearted, supportive partner who is an ambitious professional with a good sense of humour and great family values. My preference would be a vegetarian, non-drinker and non-smoker who is willing to settle in London and is a British citizen or permanent resident of the UK.