Keep me logged in

Iyer United Kingdom Ashtasahasram Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Iyer Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



Hi,details of my daughter in her own words....It isn't easy to write about yourself, nevertheless, I have decided to give it a shot! I am a typical Palakkad Iyer from Bangalore, currently settled in the UK. I grew up in the middle east (Oman) and did my complete schooling there. Having spent 14 of my formative years in the Gulf, I guess it is fair to call it my home away from home. We, as a family, then moved back to Bangalore, where I pursued my Bachelor's in physiotherapy, after which, we relocated to the UK. Here, I completed my Masters in March 2017 and currently work as a physio for a private organisation. I love what I do and appreciate the daily opportunities it offers, to grow, both as a person and a professional. Improving someone's quality of life can sure put a smile on your face, take it from me! I would describe myself as a person who is easy to get along with...considering the fact that I'm quite talkative, it hardly takes me any time to break the ice! My tendency to rapidly bond with people and instill my trust in them, (sometimes too quickly!) is probably both, a bane and a boon. I am quite the optimist and try my best to remain one, even during the darkest of times. Of course, rough patches take a toll on me, as they do with any and everybody. Refusing to dwell on it for too long however, enables me to bounce back rather quickly. I am known to be passionately protective of my own as well. For me, my family comes first, always has and always will. They form an integral part of me and are my pillars of support. My love for dogs lead us to adopt our wonderful pet, Leo, an Indian Spitz. He holds a special place in my heart and effectively completes our family :)  Interests: My love for long conversations shouldn't come as a surprise at this point! I rarely shy away from a good debate - I am not a sore loser but rest assured, I will give you a run for your money! I enjoy reading books, mostly keeping to works of fiction, with an apparent bias towards crime thrillers, mysteries and chick-lit. I am convinced that binge worthy TV series are therapeutic! There are very few things that are as satisfying as discovering a 'not so popular but totally awesome' series on Netflix, by accident :). I am also a movie buff who still gets excited at the prospect of catching one at the cinemas, on the big screen! Music is my go-to stress buster. I use it as an incentive while addressing unappealing tasks such as household chores, monotonous journeys etc. My playlists are diverse in both, genre and language.  Hanging out with friends and family, planning get- togethers or visiting new places, form most of my weekends and holidays. Though I enjoy my social life, I can have an equally good time just staying home and curling up with a good book or rewatching one of my many favourite movies. I occasionally indulge in some handicraft work, when in the creative zone!  Lastly, being a foodie inevitably lead me to hone my culinary skills. I am told I am good at Indian cooking :) I do try my hand at different cuisines as well.  In spending my time doing all the above and living quite a well-rounded life, I realise I have reached a point, where I am willing to share my life with someone, who identifies with a few of my interests and has loads of different ones! I strongly believe that getting to know someone and sharing the same wavelength on fundamentals is essential to a strong and lasting relationship. If you are of the same opinion, please get in touch :) Thank you for patiently reading!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS



My daughters name is M Abinaya and she is working in the UK as a Doctor in the Government Sector. She has completed MBBS and has been raised in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Orthodox Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



We are creating this profile for our daughter Gayathri Krishnan. Gayathri is a God sent angel. She is ambitious, pleasantly beautiful and a very good person at heart. Gayathri is fun loving, loves to travel and has a very colourful personality. She brings happiness around her and is always surrounded by friends. She is adventurous, loves nature and outdoors. A devoted Bharathanatyam dancer who has completed her arangetram that was well received in June 2018. Born and brought up in Dubai, Gayathri is truly an international citizen with an Indian passport. Typically from the middle east, she is a multicultural person aware of cultural sensitivities. She completed her B.Tech in EEE from SRM, Chennai and then pursued her Master's from the University of Southampton in Environmental Engineering. Currently Gayathri is employed as an Electrical engineer in a leading engineering consultancy firm in London. Gayathri is looking for someone who believes in the spirit and relevance of "The Gift of Magi" and considers life to be a ride of togetherness. She is keen on getting to know her potential life partner first before a commitment is made.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : Belfast, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Chennai.Currently she Works in UK for Deputation

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Student



My daughter GS Divya has completed MBBS and is currently pursuing her Master's in General Surgery. We belong to an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. We are looking for a doctor groom residing in the UK.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Ashtasahasram
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. After attaining BSc (Distinction), MBBS from Kings college, London, she completed foundation training in London as well and joined GPVTS Post Graduate training in London.She is currently working as a second year GP trainee in London. Both her parents, her only older sister and Brother in law are doctors. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family. She is kind, caring, loving, enjoys cooking and travelling, family oriented, self disciplined and values honesty in all relationships. If you think you are a suitable match and live in UK, you may make contact by Phone/WhatsApp to share more details.